Being Homeschooled?

Yesterday after a weird episode at church, I felt a sudden urge to be homeschooled. Going into the school year I felt that this would be the last thing I would want to do because I wanted to be in school with other kids. Yet, I don’t anymore…I didn’t even know this or feel any inclination towards it until right before the pastor stopped preaching and I suddenly felt an urge that I need to be homeschooled. I don’t know why God would want this to happen but I have a few of my own ideas which I will share as soon as I get a better idea of it becoming a reality. I want to excel in school but haven’t feeling like I have been. I have just wondered through but not really realize what I wanted. Now I feel I have a better idea and shall work on achieving those goals. Thanks just felt like I needed to share that!

Leave a Reply

