immercify.webs.com

This site is pretty much a ghost as of late. I would like some feedback on it to see what I should add that would help the look and functionality. If there are any major changes that you would like please comment so I can take them into consideration. So website designing is a little harder than I thought. I mean I could put up something that doesn’t look the best but then there would be no satisfaction. Once I learn everything I can and figure out more  I will create one and redirect this to that page. I think I shall keep my blog going for now though. I shall let you now via wordpress when my new site is fully operational!

Leave a Reply

